Thank you for interest! One of our experts will call you.
You have successfully subscribed

Call Us: 111-555-275

Holiday Calendar

     

For the Year 2018

S. No Name of Holiday Date No. of Days
1 Kashmir Day

Monday, February 5, 2018

1
2 Pakistan Day Friday, March 23, 2018 1
3 Labour Day Tuesday, May 01, 2018 1
4 Juma-Tul-Wida (Last Friday of Ramadan, 1439 A.H.)Friday June 8,2018 1
5 Eid-ul-Fitr * (1st, 2nd and 3rd Shawwal 1439 A.H.) Friday, June 15, 2018 to Sunday, June 17, 2018 3
6 Independence Day Tuesday, August 14, 2018 1
7 Eid-ul-Azha * Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018 4
8 Muharram (Ashura) * (9th & 10th Muharram, 1439 A.H. Wednesday & Thursday, September 12 & September 13, 2018 2
9 Eid Milad-un-Nabi (SAW) * Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (12th Rabi-ul-Awal, 1439 A.H.) 1
10 Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam & Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018 1
       
  Total 14

* Subject to appearance of Moon

Enquiry

If you have a question, please fill our enquiry form and one of our representatives will get in touch with you.

Name

Email


Subscribe Newsletter

We will regularly send you newsletters and updates on your account and the market in general.

Register

Username

Email

Password

Retype Password

  I Agree